With the team tab you can manage which users you'd like to collaborate with on the campaign. By clicking 'Add users' you can add them to the team and optionally leave them a personal message. This message will then be sent with the notification they they've been assigned to work with you on the campaign.

Attention: Only admin users can assign roles to team members. Also, they may do this at any time.

There are 3 different user roles available:

  • Writer: Under this user setting, team members can write and edit content but may not approve or reject campaigns.
  • Reviewer: Under this user setting, team members can edit content as well as approve or reject campaigns.
  • Publisher: Only this type of user is allowed to confirm an approved campaign, which means that it will be published live on your company’s website.

There you go!

If you still have any questions, please get in touch with our support team. We will try to get back to you as soon as possible 📩

Did this answer your question?