Re-adding contacts to your pr.co CRM can be done depending on the circumstances which the contact has been removed.

Please note that only users with an admin role have the permission to remove contacts from the CRM.

In order to assess whether a contact has been deleted or if they have unsubscribed, go to your Contacts section and click on "Settings". There you should see two separate lists - one containing deleted contacts and other with all unsubscribed contacts:

If the contact you would like to re-add has been removed by you or an user in your team, then this is possible. All you need to do is tick the box next to their name and click on the "Put back" button. This will immediately transfer the contact back to the contact lists he/she originally belonged to.

If this contact has been removed from your CRM because he/she have unsubscribed from your emails, then unfortunately we cannot re-add them. The only exception would be if this particular contact has explicitly given their consent to be re-added to your mailing list. If this is the case, please get in touch with our support team.

Read more about pr.co's CRM system here.

And that's all!

Questions

Should you run into any problems 🛑 , bugs 🐛 , feature requests 🤔 or have any questions 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♀️ , please get in touch with the pr.co support team. You can reach us either via the live chat or at hello@pr.co.

Suggested Reading 📚

PR Experts on How to Build a Network of Media Contacts

Did this answer your question?