If I stop my subscription, will my newsroom still be accessible?

Your newsroom will be accessible until your subscription's last payment date, when the subscription will no longer be active. If at any time you wish to reactivate your subscription, you will be able to access your newsrooms right away.

How do I delete a release?

To delete a press release, log into your newsroom's backend where you can view a list of all your releases. Click on the ⚙️ icon next to a release's title and then click on "delete" to have it permanently removed:

How do I delete a newsroom?

A newsroom can be archived from the "Newsroom" tab in your account settings. This will mean it is no longer accessible online, and will be removed from your subscription. At any time it can be added back to your subscription, which will make it accessible once more.

How do I delete a contact list?

You can delete a contact list by clicking on your Contacts tab on the left side of your newsroom's back-end page. There, if you click on the "Actions" button next to a contact list, you will see the option to remove it:

Please remove this content ASAP!

Sometimes you may find content you want to remove in a newsroom hosted by pr.co. The first thing to do is to ask the owner of the newsroom to remove the content via email. If the email is not shown in the newsroom, you can ask us to provide it.

We cannot alter any content placed by third parties, but we may decide to hide the content from search engines under specific circumstances.


Do you still have any questions or concerns? 

Contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible 📩

Did this answer your question?