Are you going to leave us? 🥺
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Once you have cancelled your subscription, it will stay active until the next payment date. After that, your newsrooms will be automatically archived.
Where can I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by visiting your billing overview page (Settings (⚙️ icon on the bottom left) ➡️ Billing), then click on 'Billing details'. This will open a new page, where you'll find a button that says Cancel subscription.
You'll receive an email confirmation from us that your subscription has been cancelled.
Can't find that button? Just use the live chat (big blue button on the right) to chat with us, we can help.
Can I restart my subscription?
Yes, you can restart your subscription at any time by going to the same Billing overview page and choose "Upgrade".
Should you run into any problems 🛑 , bugs 🐛 , or have any more questions 🤷♂️🤷♀️ , please don’t hesitate to contact us at email@example.com.